Buckland Logo
RM of Buckland No. 491

RM Appointments

Published on

RM Appointments, 2019

November 5, 2018

Deputy Reeve Bill Hayes
Administrator Cori Sarginson
Assistant Administrator Emma Stark
Development Control Officer Jason Kaptein
Occupational Health & Safety Bill Hayes
OH & S Employee Representatives Sheldon Ross & Kendra Bartley
PA District Planning Commission Don Fyrk & Bill Hayes
PA District Development Appeals Board Denton Yeo (Joint Appointment) Carl Leia, & Bob Tuck
Class 1, 11 and 111 Building Inspector Chris Gates, BuildTech
Auditors Cogent Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
Solicitor Lawrence J. Zatlyn
Fire Chief & Inspector Gary Shrader
Buckland Co-op Volunteer Firefighters Board Orest Romanchuk
BCVF Liaison Jason Zalewski
Road & Equipment Bob From & Don Lavoie
EMO Mutual Aid Kendra Bartley
EMO Coordinator Kendra Bartley
Board of Revision Gord Krismer & Associates Ltd.
Community Safety Officer Special Constable – Larry Smytaniuk
Pest Control Officer (Rats ONLY) Allen McKay
Weed Inspector Barry Swanson
Pound keeper Darren Byers
ADD Board Arthur Brandolino
HBRA Arthur Brandolino
Wapiti Regional Library Don Fyrk
Recreation Board Councillor Don Lavoie
Recreation Board:
Div 1 Orest Romanchuk
Div 2 Bob From
Div 3 Trena Preston
Div 4  Don Lavoie
Div 5 Beryl Eros
Div 6 Melinda Lavoie
Regional Waste Management Orest Romanchuk
Water Control/Area Resident Terry Acorn
PA Rural Water Board Don Fyrk, Bill Hayes, Arthur Brandolino, & Bob From
Community Futures Municipal Representative Teresa Hanson
Shared Services Committee Don Fyrk & Bill Hayes
North Central Transportation Planning Committee Arthur Brandolino & Orest Romanchuk
NRRC – Councillor Rep. Jason Zalewski
Beavers & Drainage Arthur Brandolino
Rio Tinto / Star Diamond Orest Romanchuk
Gravel Committee Bob From, Bill Hayes, Arthur Brandolino
Parkland Association of Rural Municipalities Don Fyrk
Club Root Surveyor Chelsea Baraniecki